Start a new topic

2022/23 Manchester FA County Cup Conference Dates

We are delighted to share the 2022/23 Manchester FA County Cup Conference Dates which will be published acorss our site in the coming days! 


For all County Cup Enquiries please contact - Support@ManchesterFA.com


Frank Hannah Manchester FA Premier Cup

 ROUND

 CONFERENCE DATE

Preliminary

Week commencing 19th September

Round 1

Week commencing 10th October

Quarter Finals

Week commencing 14th November

Semi Finals

Week commencing 6th February

Final

Date TBC



Women’s Challenge Cup

 ROUND

 CONFERENCE DATE

Preliminary

Sunday 18th September

Round 1

Sunday 16th October

Quarter Finals

Sunday 20th November

Semi Finals

Sunday 19th February

Final

Date TBC


Veterans Cup

 ROUND

 ROUND

Preliminary

Sunday 9th October

Round 1

Sunday 30th October

Quarter Finals

Sunday 27th November

Semi Finals

Sunday 12th February

Final

Date TBC


Saturday Challenge Trophy

Sunday Challenge Shield

 ROUND

 CONFERENCE DATE

 ROUND

 ROUND

Preliminary

Saturday 10th September

Round 1

Sunday 2nd October

Round 1

Saturday 1st October

Quarter Finals

Sunday 23rd October

Quarter Finals

Saturday 22nd October

Semi Finals

Sunday 20th November

Semi Finals

Saturday 19th November

Final

Date TBC

Final

Date TBC




Saturday Amateur Cup

Sunday Amateur Cup

 ROUND

 CONFERENCE DATE

 ROUND

 CONFERENCE DATE

Preliminary

Saturday 17th September

Preliminary

Sunday 18th September

Round 1

Saturday 8th October

Round 1

Sunday 9th October

Round 2

Saturday 5th November

Round 2

Sunday 6th November

Round 3

Saturday 26th November

Round 3

Sunday 27th November

Quarter Finals

Saturday 28th January

Round 4

Sunday 29th January

Semi Finals

Saturday 18th February

Quarter Finals

Sunday 19th February

Final

Date TBC

Semi Finals

Sunday 12th March



Final

Date TBC


Youth (Male) Under 12s to U14s

Youth (Male) Under 15s to U18s

 ROUND

 CONFERENCE DATE

 ROUND

 CONFERENCE DATE

Preliminary

Sunday 11th September

Preliminary

Sunday 25th September

Round 1

Sunday 16th October

Round 1

Sunday 16th October

Round 2

Sunday 4th December

Round 2

Sunday 11th December

Quarter Finals

Sunday 5th February

Quarter Finals

Sunday 5th February

Semi Finals

Sunday 26th March

Semi Finals

Sunday 26th March

Final

Date TBC

Final

Date TBC


Youth (Female) Under 12s to U18s

 ROUND

 ROUND

Preliminary

Sunday 13th November*

Quarter Finals

Sunday 15th January*

Semi Finals

Sunday 19th March*

Final

Date TBC


*Where girl's competitions usually play Saturday, the County Cup Competition fixture can also be moved to Saturday at the agreement of both clubs & Manchester FA

pdf
Login or Signup to post a comment